Mani Mani Bonani

Nail time! Here are some from months past:

Testing out new Zoya glitter in Twila over my old polish . . .

. . . And Kissy

For an Italian dinner/game night

Okay, not nail polish, but I was so stoked at how matchy matchy my lip balm was with my cotton candy ice cream! haha

Seems I really am a sucker for all things pink and glitter. 🙂

Tomorrow morning I’m seeing Avengers in IMAX 3D! Never seen an IMAX 3D before — should be an experience. Hope you have a great weekend!

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “Mani Mani Bonani

  1. love all of these! I expecially love the maroon and goldish combo and the blue glitter with the gray! such great contrasts!

  2. Thanks! The gray and blue are actually my current nails. 🙂 That’s the extent of my freehand talent. haha.

What do you think?

