First Award!

Ooh, well looky here! A couple of weeks ago, Mae from Mae’s Beauty Reports nominated me  for this lovely award:

It’s my first blog award, so I’m quite honored she thought of me. Thanks, Mae!

Here are the official rules:

♥ Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most). {15 is so many! I’m limiting mine to 4}

♥ Let them know that you have nominated them.

♥ Share 7 random facts about yourself. 

♥ Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.

♥ Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post

Part of receiving this means I’m supposed to pass it on to new people. I’m happy to share the love with:

Tara of Peony and Poppy

Michelle of My Neverland

Natasha Spark of Underscore Designs

Amanda of The Southern Vegan

7 Random Facts about me:

– Good food makes me do a happy dance, without even thinking

-I’ve been an extra on The Middle twice

-Despite living in Los Angeles, my family has a horse, chickens, dogs, a cat, and rabbits

-I was named after my great-grandma who was born 100 years before me

-I have a treadmill crammed into one corner of my bedroom

-Gin is my favorite hard alcohol

-I have a mini bottle of Frank’s that lives on my desk (for food, and the occasional hot sauce shots. haha)

Phew. There ya go! That was fun. (To those I nominated, I won’t be offended if you don’t post it on your blog. I understand that these kinds of things aren’t everyone’s cup of tea! Just know that I’m a fan of your blog.)  Thanks again, Mae!

Leave a comment

Filed under Grab Bag

What do you think?

