Mani Mania Part 2

Stamped and dotted

These were my graduation nails. 🙂 I didn’t put much too much thought into them, but I ended up loving them for the occasion. They seemed appropriate for beginning a fresh chapter of my life.

4th of July

These ended up looking rather Egyptian/80s

Lace print

Confettiesque

Playing around with nail art polishes

Nude dots & stripes

Another nude mani that I first painted  with gold to look dipped. . .

. . . then topped that with gold & copper glitter. Reminds me of champagne bubbles.

Fuchsia and glitter accent

Bubblegum pink & black leopard  over super foiled  silver

Black tips over shimmering hot pink

Still more to come! Wow. If you want to see more crazy nails, check out my Pinterest board Nail Fun. There are some really talented artists out there!

4 Comments

Filed under Beauty

4 responses to “Mani Mania Part 2

  1. These are sooo cute!! I love them all ❤

  2. love these!!! esp the 1st and the fourth one! 🙂

  3. The blue with sparkles is my favorite! I’d like my nails to look like that right now!

What do you think?

