Nails x4

Here’s a mini nail update for the fellow nail enthusiasts out there! If you would like the names of any colors, feel free to ask in the comments!

This time I did a reverse accent nail, sans glitter. (With my favpair of earrings!)

Feathers on blue

Amazing safety cone orange with scalloped designs

Green and mermaid teal/tail half-moons

Today I have an exciting mani planned that coordinates with my 365 Creativity assignment. 🙂 Stay tuned for results next week! Hope you have an awesome weekend.

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “Nails x4

  1. Tara Marie

    The orange color is actually really flattering on you! 🙂

  2. Thanks! Orange is actually one of my least favorite colors, but I love this polish! It’s nicer than I could have imagined. Paz by Zoya. 🙂

What do you think?

